WITHOUT YOU GUYS I COULD’T HAVE MADE IT …


Over the last six months you all – with a couple exceptions maybe – became very dear to me. I got increasingly the feeling of having a global family who’s members care for one another and, in one way or the other, take part in one another’s lives. I thoroughly enjoy that and perceive this as the way it SHOULD be – but sadly enough isn’t, outside the blogger-world.
Over the last two days my own life was turned upside down and demanded every single bit of strength and perseverence to remain even standing on my feet. Without the invaluable help of some MOST WONDERFUL blogger- friends I doubt I would have been able to handle it the way I did. I don’t think they want to be named in public but trust, every single one of them does know who I am refering to and who I am thanking at this place from all my heart for the incredible support and outpouring love I felt over the many many miles between us! It is just THAT what makes us humans so precious … what makes life worth living and even beautiful – even in very dark moments.

To be there for one another in the hour of need once it feels, the world is caving in on one’s head, when the imaginary carpet is pulled out under one’s feet and the standing upright becomes almost impossible – THAT is what is all about! To be ready and willing to look out for one another, to lend a hand, to help – that’s what makes the difference!
I hadn’t known these GREAT people before and still have never met them in person … but something wonderful happened over the months and in two cases, even only weeks! After an initial time of “scanning” and even a bit fear of the unknown, we started to let one another know more about ourselves and our backgrounds, religious as well as ethical, which couldn’t be more diverse – and from that point on this wonderful kind of “chemistry” started to develop, eliminating initial fears and giving room to a feeling of safety, of trust and sisterly/brotherly love! I can’t emphazise enough how MUCH I appreciate and enjoy it, how incredibly precious that is – and how WONDERFUL that feels!


I want to thank you ALL again from the depth of my heart for having been – and being – absolutely incredible! I owe you big time … without you I’d have run danger to lose my sanity, faith in mankind and simply to have struggled with the very essence of life.
I always strive to send out love, understanding and support – it is simply the right thing to do in this world of hatred and pain and something all of us CAN do, should we chose to – and firmly believe in it’s boomerang effect one day, sooner or later … my believe sure came true in the most wonderful way possible!!

THANKS AGAIN GUYS … YOU’RE THE BEST!! I WILL ALWAYS BE THERE SHOULD THERE BE ANY HOUR OF NEED ONE DAY FOR YOU – YOU CAN BANK ON THAT!!

Leave a Reply

